I don’t know where to start.

Standard

I’ve started on this journey of hopefully making a little extra money by joining the Saba team and it’s pretty overwhelming.  I mean, I’m decent at social networking and the internet. I have over 1,200 Twitter followers, maybe I could help even just 10 get healthy.  I could only hope!

It’s hard to try and sell something that there are hundreds on the market.  I hadn’t realized this.  It’s not impossible, obviously, but it’s hard.  I hope the before and after pictures speak for themselves and people trust that it WORKS.

I have five kids I’m trying to support on my own AND be able to stay home with the youngest 2.  I have high hopes and I have faith in myself 🙂  Spread the word everybody, do me a favor!

If you’re interested in going on this journey with me, having unlimited energy, weight loss…the whole sha-bang!  Head on over to this site and just fill out the information so I can send YOU information!

 

christinagabel.lovemyace.com

http://christinagabel.sababuilder.com/

Leave a Reply

