Everything happens…

Standard

…for a reason.

I am not sure if that is actually true, or if the smart people just make the best out of shitty situations?  Making it SEEM like it was “meant” to happen. I mean, I know I have made conscious decisions that have probably lead me down at least SOME of the paths I’ve been on.  Sure, some higher force could have had a hand in the other parts, but not them all. Right?

Either way, I am quite ok with life and have no desire to change the course right now. I’m ok with just living, waiting. Soon I hope to add soaking up the rays to that equation, IF the warmth ever gets here!

Leave a Reply

